Posted in apparel

Women’s Full Lace Plus Size Wedding Party Cocktail Maxi Dress,White, Offered by Blink Creation

Women’s Full Lace Plus Size Wedding Party Cocktail Maxi Dress,White
Offered by Blink Creation

dresdressdresssThis dress is absolutely stunning. I love it so much. I purchased it in white to wear to my wedding and I cannot wait to show it off! I am 5’0″ so I will be getting it hemmed but other than that, the fit is quite flattering. I have large, lumpy arms and I normally have to wear a cardigan or jacket to cover them up but this lace is the perfect length and material to remedy that without adding more layers.

I normally wear size 1X-2X in women’s and I ordered this in a 22, which fit perfectly. I have wide hips so I was concerned that it might not fit well but it looks great. The dress is semi-transparent so I would recommend wearing white undergarments or maybe even a slip so it doesn’t show through the dress.

I am so excited to wear this gorgeous dress on my wedding day and I can’t wait to share more photos of my special day! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is having a semi-informal wedding ceremony but still wants to wear something that looks somewhat traditional. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

