Posted in Health & Beauty, Supplement

Vitamin D3 5000 IU Softgels 240 Gel Capsules of High Strength Vitamin D (5000iu) in Non GMO Extra Virgin Olive Oil For Best Absorption Offered by Phi Naturals

Vitamin D3 5000 IU Softgels 240 Gel Capsules of High Strength Vitamin D (5000iu) in Non GMO Extra Virgin Olive Oil For Best Absorption
Offered by Phi Naturals

I love these high-dose vitamin D-3 pills! I have to get labs tested for a medical issue and I always come up way short with my vitamin D level. I had taken a well known store-bought brand for many years without any significant results so I decided that begin taking a higher dose. At first, I was concerned that a higher dose would mean bigger pills or having to take more daily, but with this Phi Naturals supplement, all of that goodness is packed into one tiny capsule for me.

The capsules are very small are easy to swallow. I have never had them cause any kind of stomach upset, or any other adverse symptoms. I highly recommend these to anyone with vitamin D deficiency. If you don’t know if you are vitamin D deficient, think about the area that you live in…is it regularly sunny? Do you have months in which you can barely get outside because of winter weather (that’s me, in PA)? You may be vitamin D deficient and not even know it! Though I think it is safe to begin taking vitamin D without your doctor’s knowledge, you may want to ask anyway just in case it interacts with a current medication or health issue! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

