Posted in apparel

Men Short Sleeve T-Shirt S-XXXL – Galactic Cat battle in Space Offered by MADE BY NINJA

Men Short Sleeve T-Shirt S-XXXL – Galactic Cat battle in Space
Offered by MADE BY NINJA

sw cat1sw cat

I am in love with this shirt! I am a crazy cat lady AND a Star Wars fan, so this shirt is the best of both worlds! I am a huge t-shirt fanatic so I’m always looking for high quality t-shirts with fun designs on them.

I normally wear between XL and 2X in women’s shirts and I got a size XL, which fit me perfectly. The shirt is slightly stretchy so even if you need a little extra “wiggle room,” you should be fine if you choose your regular size. The shirt fit well but not too snugly, which I appreciate because I don’t like clothing that clings to my stomach too much.

The design is very clear and looks exactly like the photo in the description. It seems to be a high quality material/design because it has stood up to multiple washes so far and still looks as nice as it did on the first day that I wore it. I highly recommend this to people who love cats and/or Star Wars. This would also make a great gift to the cat lover/nerd in your life. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

