Posted in Health & Beauty

Celavi Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes Removing Towelettes 2 Packs – 60 Sheets (Apricot) Offered by TELLA AVENUE

Celavi Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes Removing Towelettes 2 Packs – 60 Sheets (Apricot)
Offered by TELLA AVENUE

wipesThese face wipes are fantastic. I use them every night to wash makeup off before bed and they take everything off and leave my skin feeling great. They have a pleasant but not overpowering fruity scent (I purchased apricot) that lingers lightly on my skin after I use them. My skin is sensitive sometimes and prone to break out when I use new products but these wipes are gentle on my skin and do not cause any irritation.

I highly recommend these wipes to anyone who likes high quality products with minimal added ingredients. People who wear makeup should definitely use these because not washing your face at night can cause breakouts. It is much easier to prevent them by using Celavi wipes. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

