Posted in Health & Beauty

Aha! Moment Lip Moisture for Healthy Supple Lips, Shea & Coconut Oils, Sweetened with Stevia Offered by Green Heart Labs

Aha! Moment Lip Moisture for Healthy Supple Lips, Shea & Coconut Oils, Sweetened with Stevia Offered by Green Heart Labs

balm
I actually DID experience an “aha moment” while using this lip balm. A lot of the balms that I’ve used in the past have initially made my lips feel more moisturized but when it wore off, I would end up feeling drier than when I started. I had given up on searching for the perfect lip balm but then I found this natural green tea formula for my lips. Though I have heard of body moisturizing products that include green tea, I was not familiar with any that were made specifically for lips so I was excited to try this lip balm!

The lip balm goes on smoothly and leaves a noticeable layer of product that absorbs into my lips and does not leave a weird oily film behind. It has a mild, slightly sweet taste that lingers on my lips for a while. I have kissed my fiance while wearing this balm and he enjoyed the taste as well. He normally hates it when I wear lip products and kiss him because he says they “feel sticky,” but he has confirmed that this lip balm is not sticky and it also does not transfer to his lips when we kiss.

I love this natural lip balm. It is really the perfect formula for someone like me and I love the way that it makes my lips feel. I highly recommend this to anyone with lips! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars
Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

