Posted in Food Products

Super Premium Cooked Rice By Nohju Koshihikari-100% Natural, Gluten-Free -High Quality- 100% Kyoto Rice. Product of Japan-7.05 oz (Pack of 3)

Super Premium Cooked Rice By Nohju Koshihikari-100% Natural, Gluten-Free -High Quality- 100% Kyoto Rice. Product of Japan-7.05 oz (Pack of 3)

I love rice but I am a lazy person sometimes. Cooking is just not an activity that I enjoy. Therefore, I am glad that I found this pre-cooked rice by Nohju. All I have to do it heat it up for two minutes and it’s done! That’s literally all there is to it. I served mine under stuffed green peppers and it was so delicious. Next time, I plan to incorporate this rice into the recipe and stuff it into the peppers while they cook.

The rice was really moist. I wasn’t sure what to expect because I had never eaten rice that had been cooked and packaged, but it cooked evenly and perfectly. I love the it comes in a 3 pack because it will make multiple meals for me. I am also very thankful that it is so easy to cook because, as I mentioned, I am not a fan of cooking.

The tray is microwavable which is excellent because I don’t have to dirty extra dishes in order to cook the rice. You could probably even eat it right out of the container after microwaving if you’d like. The calories, fat, etc. are listed both on the container and in the description so you know the content of your food. This is important to me because I track my food intake daily. I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves rice or does any kind of cooking with rice. I will definitely be purchasing this again in the future because it tastes good and makes my life easy! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

