Posted in Pet products

Pet Prime Dog & Cat Grooming Glove Brush – Deshedding & Massaging Tool For Long & Short Hair Pets by Pet Prime

Pet Prime Dog & Cat Grooming Glove Brush – Deshedding & Massaging Tool For Long & Short Hair Pets by Pet Prime

I love this cat grooming brush! My parents had something similar when I was growing up and it really helped with their long-haired cats so I was eager to try one myself. I have four adult cats and sometimes the shedding gets out of hand. They do not like traditional brushes so it’s difficult to groom them, especially since they still have their claws and they see the brush as their enemy!

To use this glove/brush, I just put it over my hand and secure it with the velcro around my wrist. I normally start out petting my cats with my ungloved hand just so they do not see an unknown object coming toward them and get scared. After a few strokes, I switch hands and they don’t even notice. I think they actually like the sensation.

The glove removes a TON of hair, and does so gently. I feel good about the way that this glove helps me remove my cat’s excess hair and saves them from extra hairballs from grooming themselves when they have that much shedding. I highly recommend this grooming glove to anyone with cats because it is truly awesome! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

