Posted in Food Products

EVRST Mojava Coffee & Loose Leaf Tea Press with Highest Quality Heat Resistant German Engineered Glass, Premium Chrome Cold Brew Best French Press and 2 Extra Filters (34oz, 8 cup, 1000ml, 1 liter) by EVRST

I truly love my French press. I recently became interested in brewing my own cold brew coffee and I was about to try to do so using mason jars when I found this. It is lovely and incredibly useful. I wasn’t sure what to expect because it’s such a simple design and only has a few parts… I had expected it to be more complicated to use. Since I had never used one before, I was also concerned that it would be challenging to figure it out, but it was all very easy.

When I make my cold brewed coffee, I measure the coffee out and pour it into the bottom and add water on top, up to the silver line (I try to do 1 part coffee, 8 parts water). Then I place the top back on and gently stir the water and coffee together with the part of the press that is inserted into the mix (I don’t know if you’re supposed to do that, but I do it anyway). Then store it in my refrigerator for 12-24 hours. After that, I remove the top and screw the filter mechanism onto the stirrer thing and then slowly pump it down into the coffee once or twice. Then I just pour my coffee into a container and the filter at the bottom ensures that I do not get any grounds in my drink.

The French press is incredibly easy to use and I would highly recommend it to all coffee and tea enthusiasts. Another great thing is the durability of this press. You can just feel that it is well-made and no parts of it are flimsy or feel like they are going to break any time soon. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I absolutely love it!

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

