Posted in Pet products

Cat Toys Ball with Small Bell,Made of Plastic Material,Blue Color(Diameter 4 Inch) By Petutu®

Cat Toys Ball with Small Bell,Made of Plastic Material,Blue Color(Diameter 4 Inch) By Petutu®

cat toys1My cats love balls with bells in them so I knew they’d have fun with this toy! The toy has shapes cut out of the ball with a smaller ball inside, which drives my cats nuts because they are constantly trying to get the inside ball. They can play with this thing for hours (usually at night, when I don’t feel like hearing that bell but oh well)! My only issue with the ball is that it’s a little too large to throw for them and when I roll it to them, they get scared because of its size. However, when they walk up to the ball and start playing with it on their own, the size does not seem to be an issue. It’s just not really a toy that I can use to interact with them, and that is okay. The toy seems to be pretty durable so I imagine that it will last for quite a while. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 4 stars
Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

