Posted in Food Products

Keurig Filter Carafe Reusable Refillable K Cups Pods, Coffee /Tea -” K300,K350,K400,K450,K460,K500,K550,K560 Keruig Models (Red) One Unit Offered by service4u123

Keurig Filter Carafe Reusable Refillable K Cups Pods, Coffee /Tea -” K300,K350,K400,K450,K460,K500,K550,K560 Keruig Models (Red) One Unit
Offered by service4u123

These reusable coffee pods are fantastic! I have a generic no-name brand single cup coffee brewer that only came with one pod so I have been looking for a compatible filter. I am partial to reusable filters because I believe that disposable pods create far too much waste. Though this pod was slightly longer than the pod that originally came with my coffee maker, it works well. I can fit more than enough coffee in this pod for my single cup brewer and it’s easy to clean- just use warm water and soap. Air dry just in case your drying towel may leave pieces of fabric behind. I think this is a fantastic replacement pod for compatible coffee makers. Just be sure to read the dimensions in the listing so you know if it will work with your coffee maker. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars
Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

