Posted in Misc. Products

24 Beautiful Realistic Wooden Roses – White Artificial Flowers – Ivory Romance – Gift Boxed Offered by Aariel’s Attic

24 Beautiful Realistic Wooden Roses – White Artificial Flowers – Ivory Romance – Gift Boxed
Offered by Aariel’s Attic

I purchased these beautiful wooden roses for my handmade wedding bouquet. I got the set of 24 white roses as well as the pack of half white and half red roses. Real flowers don’t last long enough and they are incredibly expensive so I am glad that these realistic wooden roses are an option. It will also be nice to keep these after our special day for sentimental value.

The roses arrived in two bunches of 12, packaged in a nice cardboard box and wrapped with an adorable bow. The stems are long so if you are just planning on putting them in a vase, they will fit well in a long one. Since I am using them for my wedding bouquet, I will probably trim them a bit and use the bow for extra embellishment.

One thing I will say about these roses is that, while they look very real from a distance, you can see that they are not when you are close up. I believe that this is true of most artificial flowers but with a few of these the wood shows obvious imperfections that would not be present in a real flower. I recommend these roses to anyone who is looking for flowers a fun do-it-yourself decoration such as wedding bouquets or centerpieces. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

