Posted in Craft supplies, Misc. Products

24 Beautiful Realistic Wooden Roses – Artificial Flowers – Winter Romance – Gift Boxed by Orchid and Ivy

These wooden flowers are pretty awesome. I also purchased these in the set of 24 white roses. I am planning to use them as part of my homemade wedding bouquet. I am partial to artificial flowers because they last longer and have less imperfections. I think these will look beautiful in my wedding photos. They are long stemmed so I will probably either cut them or bend them in order to create a bouquet but they can also be used as-is for center pieces or just regular home decoration. A few of the roses have imperfections in the wood that won’t look great in closeups but I still prefer artificial flowers to real ones, and these are gorgeous. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4 stars
Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

