Posted in Office supplies

Supricolor 2 Pack Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP 61XL 61 XL ( 2 Black ) CH563WN . by Supricolor

So far I am very happy with the quality of these ink cartridges. HP cartridges can be so unreasonably expensive so it is nice to know that there is a budget-friendly alternative available. I am going back to college and I also use a lot of printed online coupons, so I use the cartridges to print a variety of things. Images and words appear very clearly on the page, both in black and white and in grayscale. The images and words do not smudge with this ink, so I know it is a high quality refill.

I love that, not only do these cartridges come in a package of two so that you can replace them when they run out, but they are also XL so I will not even have to worry about running out of ink for quite a while. This is very important to me because I use my printer for my studies as well as money saving ventures. I would highly recommend these to anyone with a compatible printer (please check in advance), especially if you do a lot of printing at home. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

