Posted in apparel

Shmimy Women 1 Set Sexy Lace Lingerie Babydoll with G-string Offered by LikeMuch

Shmimy Women 1 Set Sexy Lace Lingerie Babydoll with G-string
Offered by LikeMuch

This is a very sexy piece of lingerie! My fiance and I are always looking for ways to keep things new and exciting. As a big girl, it can sometimes be challenging to find good lingerie that actually fits and flatters my body. Luckily for me, I found this beautiful babydoll IN MY SIZE!!! I purchased it in purple XXL. I normally wear an XL in women’s clothing, but the bust and waist measurements in the product description was a great guide that helped me pick the correct size for this particular piece of clothing. I suggest everyone looks at it before purchasing, just to be sure that they are getting the right size.

The material is sheer, both in the bust and “skirt” part of the babydoll. The cups are a bit small so if you have bigger than a DD cup, you will likely be spilling out of it like I was. But hey, is that really a bad thing? I’m pretty sure that is what most of us are going for when we wear lingerie. You can sort of see in the product photo that the front is slightly higher than the back of the skirt, which I think is really cute and it adds a little “peek-a-boo” for my fiance that he really seems to enjoy.

One thing that I am not as excited about is the g-string. I’ve never really been a fan of them so maybe it is just me, but I think that it fits oddly. This may just be because of my body type. They kind of just either get stuck around my hip area or they end up falling to the floor before I am ready to remove them, so I wear different panties with this babydoll. Overall I think that it’s a really cute piece of lingerie and I would highly suggest it to anyone who wants to dress up and enjoy a sexy evening. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

