Posted in Jewelry and accessories

Barbra Collection Various Style of 2 Set Coco Bead Hawaiian Surfer Necklaces for Uni-sex (241B2 & 900A) Offered by Barbra Collection

Barbra Collection Various Style of 2 Set Coco Bead Hawaiian Surfer Necklaces for Uni-sex (241B2 & 900A)
Offered by Barbra Collection

These necklaces are so beautifully crafted. I wasn’t sure if they would be my style but I was eager to give them a try anyway because I like to incorporate fun jewelry into my wardrobe. I am a female and they look nice of me but they are definitely unisex so anyone can rock this look! I think it is really cool that these are made with coco beads from the Philippines, and the beads are natural and eco-friendly. The length of the necklaces is perfect for me and I’m guessing that they will fit most other adults similarly. Both necklaces fit loosely around my neck and fall a few inches below it.

Another thing that I love about the necklaces are the clasps. Creating jewelry is a hobby of mine so I know the pros and cons of each different type of clasp. The twist on clasp that they used for the necklaces is small so it does not take away from the design at all and it is user-friendly! Some clasps make it a struggle to put necklaces on without help from another person but these are simple. Just connect the two ends and twist them together-viola! I would highly recommend these necklaces to anyone who likes a more natural look or just wants to add something new and different to their wardrobe. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

