Posted in apparel

Sapphyra® Women’s Fashion V-neck Ruched Wrap Front Tie Belt Cocktail Prom Dress Offered by Sapphyra

Sapphyra® Women’s Fashion V-neck Ruched Wrap Front Tie Belt Cocktail Prom Dress
Offered by Sapphyra

It can be difficult to find plus-size dresses that flatter full figured women so I couldn’t wait to try this dress and see if it was a winner. I purchased the dress in dark blue, size 1X. The material is thin but seems to be made well so I expect it to last through many washes and wears. The fact that it is a light material means that it will make a great, airy summer dress. The sleeves are sheer and lacy. They flow nicely and will help to cover large upper arms if you are like me and don’t like showing your “bat wings.”

The material that this dress is made of is pretty clingy so if you don’t like showing off all of your curves, this may not be the style for you. I think I will have to wear shapewear with this dress because I don’t like showing my lumpy stomach through clothing if I can help it. If you don’t mind that, then I think this dress will be a great fit for you. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

