Posted in Health & Beauty

Generic Standard Replacement Toothbrush Heads for Oral B Deep Sweep, 4 Pack [4, 8, 12, 20 Packs Available] Offered by SoniShare

Generic Standard Replacement Toothbrush Heads for Oral B Deep Sweep, 4 Pack [4, 8, 12, 20 Packs Available]
Offered by SoniShare

oral bThese replacement brush heads are awesome. I actually have a Deep Sweep brush and that was my favorite of all of the Oral-B brush heads so I was thrilled to find a reasonably priced replacement head set. Normally I replace my brush head every 3-4 months, which can get pretty pricey when I buy the name brand replacements. With these SoniShare brush heads, I get the exact same feeling and clean that I did with the original Oral-B brush head.

If you have a compatible Oral-B brush, I highly suggest that you try these brush heads because they have given me the deepest clean feeling of any toothbrush that I have ever used. I’m so glad that I found such a reasonably priced alternative for replacement brush heads because oral care is so important and before these I had been breaking the bank trying to keep them in stock. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

