Posted in Smart Phone products

Galaxy Note 5 Case, Spigen® [Wallet S] Stand Feature [Black] Premium Wallet Case with STAND Flip Cover for Galaxy Note 5 (2015) – Black (SGP11692) Offered by Spigen Inc

Galaxy Note 5 Case, Spigen® [Wallet S] Stand Feature [Black] Premium Wallet Case with STAND Flip Cover for Galaxy Note 5 (2015) – Black (SGP11692)
Offered by Spigen Inc

I am really excited about this wallet case! I have tried wallet cases in the past and they just never fit my phone well enough or the credit card slots weren’t practical to use. Thankfully, this case by Spigen is a perfect fit for my Samsung Galaxy Note 5. The phone is easy to set into place and stays put through a lot of use. In fact, it may be slightly challenging to pop the phone back out the first time you try, but that is a good sign that it is safely anchored into place when you are using this wallet case. The credit card slots are a little tight at first but after a few uses I cound that I could fit at least two cards in each. The S Pen is still completely accessible, which is very important to me so I am glad that they kept this in mind while designing the case. There is a window on the back for your camera so you do not need to remove your phone from the case to take photos.

The wallet looks very sleek and sophisticated, but not too fancy for everyday use. The faux leather makes it look really good while the hard PVC protects my phone from drops and any other damage. I do feel like I have several layers of protection for my phone on both the front and back since the wallet covers my screen as well. I like the magnet that keeps the wallet closed when it is not in use. It has not affected my phone’s display or anything else about the phone, though if you are storing credit cards in the wallet, you may want to face your card strips so that they are never touching the magnet. I have had no trouble with my cards since I started using this wallet so I don’t think that should deter anyone.

I would highly recommend this wallet case to everyone who owns a Samsung Galaxy Note 5 device. It would be great for going out and carrying only the minimum amount of belongings you’d need. It is also great for everyday use if you are not interested in storing anything other than your phone in it because of the look and protection that it provides. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I adore my wallet case!

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

