Posted in Misc. Products, Uncategorized

Everyday I’m Mugglin’ Funny Inspirational Mug – 11 Oz Coffee Mug Offered by CI Goods

Everyday I’m Mugglin’ Funny Inspirational Mug – 11 Oz Coffee Mug
Offered by CI Goods

muggle5 starsI am in love with this mug! Though I am not particularly thrilled with the fact that I was born a Muggle, I am proud to show off my awesome Muggle mug! I drink coffee like it’s going out of style so a good mug is a necessity for me. Aside from the adorable Harry Potter print, the design of the mug is great . It is classic and very functional. It also feels very sturdy so I am sure that it will stand up to many cups of coffee and washes. It is basically the standard size of most mugs with a handle that makes it easy to grip. One thing I really like about this mug is that the handle doesn’t get unreasonably hot when I microwave coffee or tea in it. I would highly recommend this to all Harry Potter fans, magic or Muggle. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

