Posted in Health & Beauty

Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils – Therapeutic grade – with Lavender, Tea Tree, Eucalyptus, Sweet Orange, Lemongrass & Peppermint – Basic Sampler Gift Set & Premium Kit – 6/10 Ml from Pure Body Naturals

Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils – Therapeutic grade – with Lavender, Tea Tree, Eucalyptus, Sweet Orange, Lemongrass & Peppermint – Basic Sampler Gift Set & Premium Kit – 6/10 Ml from Pure Body Naturals

oils1

This is a fantastic set of the most basic essential oils that everyone from complete novices to experienced essential oil users can appreciate. First of all, the set comes in a cute box which makes it great for gift giving. The oils that are included are: Lavender, Eucalyptus, Peppermint, Tea Tree, Sweet Orange and Lemongrass. These are arguably the most useful essential oils out there and they can be a great base for any blends that you care to make as well.

My favorite one is lavender. It is so incredibly relaxing. I usually smear a small amount on my pillow cases to help me fall asleep easier and sometimes I add it to my baths for relaxation. The scent is light so it will not overwhelm your senses. However, you will notice the scent and it is a great aromatherapy tool.

I also really enjoy the citrus scents. I’ve heard a lot of people say that lemongrass helps them breathe easier. While that may be the case, I generally mix it with the sweet orange in my diffuser (diluted in plenty of water) to create and energizing scent that helps me wake up in the morning and even seems to lift my mood a bit when I’m feeling down.

Peppermint and eucalyptus are fantastic when you are feeling ill and are congested. I put these in my fiance’s diffuser (I tried each separately at different times) and he thinks that they helped to clear his sinuses. I have a feeling that I will be using the eucalyptus like crazy next time I am sick!

I would highly recommend this to anyone who has an interest in essential oils, whether you have used them before or not. This set is great to have because they are some of the most basic oils that you will be working with. I have found a lot of great uses for the oils and they’ve benefited my sleep, mood and general well-being. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

