Posted in Health & Beauty

Pheromones For Women Pheromone Perfume Spray [Attract Men] – Elegance, Extra Strength Human Pheromones Formula by RawChemistry (1 Fl. Oz Spray) Offered by RawChemistry

Pheromones For Women Pheromone Perfume Spray [Attract Men] – Elegance, Extra Strength Human Pheromones Formula by RawChemistry (1 Fl. Oz Spray)
Offered by RawChemistry

This is so cool! I tried pheromone products in the past but they didn’t seem to do much for me. I kind of lost interest until I came across this product and gave it a try. The pheromone spray comes in a 1 Fl. oz spray bottle. All you have to do to use it is either spritz it directly onto your clothing or spray it into the air and walk through it for a lighter scent. About 2-3 sprays will do it (as suggested on the bottle).

When I smelled myself, all I could smell was soap. That was not an unpleasant smell at all, but it didn’t exactly seem like something that would attract me to a person much either. I had my fiance smell and he said it smelled good. I asked him to explain what he meant by “good,” but he couldn’t put it into words so it is quite possible that it affects men differently, just as the product description says.

I smelled myself throughout the day and the intensified soap smell lingered for quite a while. I can’t say for sure whether it stayed for 24 hours because I changed my clothing at some point but it did stick around for quite a while. I would recommend this spray to anyone who is curious about the power of pheromones because this seems much more effective than the other pheromone products that I tried in the past. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

