Posted in Uncategorized

Galaxy Note 5 Armband,Samaung Galaxy Note 5 Armband,by Hilda,Feartured with Sport Scratch-Resistant Material,Slim Lightweight,Dual Arm-Size Slots,Sweat Resistant&Key Pocket,with Headphone Ports[Black] Offered by Siania

Galaxy Note 5 Armband,Samaung Galaxy Note 5 Armband,by Hilda,Feartured with Sport Scratch-Resistant Material,Slim Lightweight,Dual Arm-Size Slots,Sweat Resistant&Key Pocket,with Headphone Ports[Black]
Offered by Siania

5 starsThis armband is a perfect fit for me and my Samsung Galaxy Note 5! I like to use my phone to listen to music and track my fitness while I am exercising and doing physically taxing chores. It holds my phone safely and snugly into place, even when I am doing activities that require a lot of movement.

All you do is place your phone in the pocket, adjust the armband to fit your particular arm size (you can use it on upper or forearm), and secure it in place with the velcro. There is also a hole for a house key, which is amazing because I don’t have to lug around my heavy keyring anymore. I just tuck my spare house key into the armband and go. The screen part of the armband is thick enough to protect your phone screen while still being thin enough to make it easy to use the screen while your phone is in there. You cannot access the S-Pen while it is in the armband but that is to be expected and you will not need it while you are doing activities that require hands-free phone use anyway.

I would recommend this to all Samsung Galaxy Note 5 users who enjoy using their phone to listen to music while doing activities that make it challenging to hold their phones. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

