Posted in Uncategorized

Screen Protector for Fitbit Charge HR(20 Packs) – KIMILAR Premium Clear Shatterproof Screen Protector for Fitbit Charge HR / Fitbit Charge Wireless Activity Wristband (Pack of 20) Offered by ATOMTECH

Screen Protector for Fitbit Charge HR(20 Packs) – KIMILAR Premium Clear Shatterproof Screen Protector for Fitbit Charge HR / Fitbit Charge Wireless Activity Wristband (Pack of 20)
Offered by ATOMTECH

fitbitI rarely give products one star reviews but these are horrible. I got these to protect my expensive investment and not only did they fail to stay put, they also left residue on it! The screen protector started peeling after only a day or two of normal everyday life with only moderate indoor exercise. The edges peeled up but the middle stayed in place. I dealt with it for as long as I could and then removed it only to find that it leaves behind excess sticky adhesive material! It looks ugly and I am going to have to consult with Fitbit to see how I can remove it without damaging the product. I am 100% sure that I applied the screen protector correctly and that the damage is no fault of my own. I would not recommend that Fitbit users try this product because there is a good chance that your screen will end up being damaged too. If you think that I am being harsh, please refer to the photos that I am posting along with this review. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

onestar
Leave a Reply

