Posted in Uncategorized

2 Oz Cobalt Blue Glass Straight Sided Jar, Lids Included, (12 Pack) from Cornucopia Brands

2 Oz Cobalt Blue Glass Straight Sided Jar, Lids Included, (12 Pack)

5 starsThese jars are perfect for storing beads in! I make jewelry and it can be a challenge to find containers that are the right size for storing my beads. I decided to try these cute little 2 ounce jars and I am glad that I did. They are the perfect size! I am using mine to hold beads as large as 10mm and they fit quite well.

The cobalt blue color is so beautiful, I honestly might have to use some and display them in my home. They are semi-transparent so you can see what is stored inside without opening them. The lids fit tightly and the glass is sturdy. I actually smacked a few of them together by mistake and they are not damaged at all.

I think that this product is perfect for people who want to store small amounts of things in their home in an aesthetically pleasing way. There are tons of ways that they can be used if you are not into crafts. I would recommend these to just about everyone because we all have some small odds and ends floating around that need to be organized! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

