Posted in Uncategorized

WASHI TAPE Colored Paper Masking Tape – Chevron Design – Set of 10 – Scrapbooking, Arts and Crafts, Kid-Friendly Offered by HomeOnTheHighway

WASHI TAPE Colored Paper Masking Tape – Chevron Design – Set of 10 – Scrapbooking, Arts and Crafts, Kid-Friendly
Offered by HomeOnTheHighway

This is the second package of WASHI masking tape that I have purchased and I just adore it! I am using the masking tape to help create my own personal do-it-yourself day planner. This pack comes with 10 different designs, including a few striped designs, chevron patterns, floral and star patters and more.

I am impressed by the quality of this tape. Before you smooth it down, it can be peeled off (carefully) and moved around if you accidentally misplace it. However, it sticks quite well once you press it into place. I use it on the front and back covers of a composition book as well as the inside pages and the adhesive is holding it on there strong!

I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves crafting because it creates cute and easy borders around pages and adds a colorful flair to your project. I will definitely be purchasing more patterns in the future. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I love it!

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

