Posted in Uncategorized

Generic Oral-B Professional Floss Action Compatible Replacement Brush Head 12 PACK by PAZ Generix(TM) Offered by Here’s the Deal

Generic Oral-B Professional Floss Action Compatible Replacement Brush Head 12 PACK by PAZ Generix(TM)
Offered by Here’s the Deal

3-out-of-5These replacement brush heads are decent and lower priced options if you are looking to replace the brush on a compatible Oral-B toothbrush. I have been on the lookout for reasonably priced replacement heads for my Deep Sweep 1000 and when I found this large package, I had to try it! Compared to the Oral-B brushes, these bristles are a bit less gentle on my gums. While this isn’t a complete deal-breaker for me, it may be for a person with more sensitive gums. With the high speed of the electric toothbrush, the bristles may potentially irritate your gums but it is something that I think I have been able to get used to.

Other replacement brushes last me anywhere from 1-4 months. I believe these brushes will last for about 2 months… 3 at the most… due to fraying of the bristles. For the price, 2 months is not an unreasonable amount of time for them to last. There is also the added bonus of having a 12 pack so there will be many replacement heads available once they wear out. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a cheap replacement brush for your compatible Oral-B electric toothbrush but please note that they may not be a great option if you have sensitive gums. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

