Posted in Uncategorized

Women’s Handkerchief Hem Tunic Top Long Sleeve, Crewneck, By Red Hanger Offered by Eastside Apparel

Women’s Handkerchief Hem Tunic Top Long Sleeve, Crewneck, By Red Hanger
Offered by Eastside Apparel

This shirt is gorgeous! I love how light and flowing it is! I am a plus size woman and I feel like the design is pretty flattering on my body type. I wear this when I am out and at home relaxing. It can be dressed up easily with the right pants and accessories or used as a comfy pajama top. I like to wear mine with leggings because the shirt goes a little below my butt (keep in mind that I am 5’0″ so I don’t know how it will fit other people). The material is just so lightweight and soft… you’ll have to touch it yourself to understand how perfect it is!

The material does “cling” somewhat, but it does not look like you are wearing a wet suit or anything like that. It delicately drapes down from my chest and sometimes shows the shape of my stomach, depending on how I am standing. It is very stretchy so if your weight fluctuates like mine does, don’t worry- you will still be able to fit it! I think that this shirt would be flattering on most women and I can say for sure that it flatters plus size figures. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

