Posted in Uncategorized

Water Bottle Carrier with Shoulder Strap, Neoprene, Orange, 21 oz Offered by Wai World

Water Bottle Carrier with Shoulder Strap, Neoprene, Orange, 21 oz
Offered by Wai World

I am in love with this water bottle carrier! It is absolutely perfect for hiking trips when I don’t feel like lugging around an entire backpack full of heavy supplies. I just throw a bottle in this carrier, put it over my shoulder and forget about it until I need a drink. It fits a bunch of different bottle sizes… I’ve carried regular 16.9oz bottles as well as an insulated bottle that I use for longer hikes when I want to keep my water cold. Though it is not advertised as being insulated, this carrier does add an extra layer of material so my drinks stay cooler for longer. I’m sure that it would work for hot drinks too, though I haven’t tried that yet.

The strap is adjustable, which is great because sometimes my fiance uses the carrier and our bodies are built differently. The strap adjusts up to 5 feet so we make it as long or short as we need for a perfect fit. I like to wear it a little tighter so it doesn’t make around and hit my body while I’m hiking. It is made well so I expect it to hold up for many hikes over time. I would recommend this to anyone who hikes or does other outdoor activities where they need to carry fluid with them. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

