Posted in Uncategorized

VANEDO [15 Piece Pack – 1 of All type Masks] Beauty Friends Facial Essence Mask for Daily Beauty Routine Made in Korea Offered by thiStore

VANEDO [15 Piece Pack – 1 of All type Masks] Beauty Friends Facial Essence Mask for Daily Beauty Routine Made in Korea
Offered by thiStore

I love these masks! I have been using them for a few weeks now and I have tried all of them. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of these masks because it is hard to find nice beauty products that are reasonably priced. In the past, I’ve purchased expensive masks from both large retail stores and beauty specialty stores. It seemed that the higher the price the better the quality so I often ended up spending way too much. This set of masks is a steal compared to anything that I’ve found in-store. I honestly don’t think there is much difference between these reasonably priced masks compared to the high priced ones.

This pack includes 15 masks: Cucumber, collagen, green tea, herb, pomegranate, vitamin, pearl, snail, marine algae, aloe, aroma, lemon, royal jelly, coenzyme and ginseng. Each variety has a specific benefit that is mentioned on the package. My favorite one was the cucumber mask, which is very soothing and moisturizing. I cooled it in my refrigerator for a few hours before using it. Since my skin is sometimes sensitive to certain ingredients, I tried a small amount on my arm before applying it to my entire face. After about 10 minutes, I was satisfied that I would not experience an allergic reaction so I spread it onto my clean face. It went on smoothly and felt great on my skin. I left the mask on for about 20 minutes and then removed it. It says not to rinse and I did not need to because it came off easily without doing so. I tried one of the masks heated (placed it in warm water for a few minutes), but it was not my cup of tea. I prefer them either chilled or room temperature.

The masks all felt similar, in that they all made my skin feel soft, smooth and moisturized. It really felt like a luxurious beauty treatment that I could do in the comfort of my own home without spending all of my money on it. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a way to pamper themselves at a reasonable cost, because these masks are just as amazing as their more expensive counterparts. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

