Posted in Uncategorized

Sunzel Women’s Padded Sports Bras Push up Seamless Pro Fitness Workout Bra (M, Black) Offered by sunzeler

Sunzel Women’s Padded Sports Bras Push up Seamless Pro Fitness Workout Bra (M, Black)
Offered by sunzeler

braThis is a great padded sports bra. I am plus-size with large breasts (DD) so I was concerned that it would not cover me enough but the XL gives me all of the coverage I need. I wore it during a workout and it holds me in place well enough- I would say it is somewhere between light and medium impact. I don’t know if I would wear it while jogging or doing jumping jacks but it is good for moderate workouts or everyday wear.

I purchased this bra in grey and it looks really nice. The material is strong so I think it is pretty durable and expect it to last for a while. It actually seems to wick sweat pretty well. I also like that the pads are removable just in case I don’t feel like wearing them one day. I would recommend this bra to anyone who is looking for light to medium impact coverage from a sports bra. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

