Posted in Uncategorized

Reusable and Portable Neoprene Lunch Tote with Heavy Duty Zipper for Both Men and Women – Bag Designed to Stretch for Big Healthy Meals on the Go (Floral) Offered by NOBOUND

Reusable and Portable Neoprene Lunch Tote with Heavy Duty Zipper for Both Men and Women – Bag Designed to Stretch for Big Healthy Meals on the Go (Floral)
Offered by NOBOUND

I have to carry food with me wherever I go because a lot of places do not cater to my needs, so I need a lunch bag that I can rely on. I also want a bag that is cute so I feel proud to carry it. This is the perfect bag for me because it is both good looking and well made. As you can see in the photos, it is roomy enough to fit an entire meal or just snacks and drinks. The zipper makes it even more convenient to carry because if the bag accidentally tips over, the contents won’t just fly out.

The material is soft and flexible which is nice because a lot of bags are bulky and take up too much space. This bag will extend a bit or can be made to be more compact, depending on my specific needs for that day. I like that the material is easily washable so I can keep the bag looking nice and new. The description says that it is insulated which I was unsure about since the material didn’t feel like it had an extra layer in it. However, it kept my food cool for hours so I’m guessing that it is insulated well enough!

I highly recommend this to people with special dietary needs, especially those like me who don’t want to sacrifice aesthetic appeal for convenience. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

