Posted in Uncategorized

Modern Sewing Basket Kit Comes Complete with Everything You Need to Tackle the Most Complicated Sewing Projects – and Have ALL Your Accessories Right at Your Fingertips! Offered by WebDealsDirect

Modern Sewing Basket Kit Comes Complete with Everything You Need to Tackle the Most Complicated Sewing Projects – and Have ALL Your Accessories Right at Your Fingertips!

Offered by WebDealsDirect

5 starsThis sewing kit is absolutely adorable! I love the black and white chevron design. It is a modern look for a classic sewing kit. To be honest, I do not do a ton of sewing but when I do, it is essential that I have all of the supplies that need in one place to make things convenient. The kit includes scissors, a measuring tape, needles, pins, seam ripper, thimble, needle threader and 12 colorful spools of thread. The basket has a built-in pin cushion as well as a pocket to make organizing supplies easy.

The thread that is included felt a little weak at first but when I started working with it, it was actually pretty sturdy. I used it to patch up a small hole in a shirt sleeve. Thanks to the variety of colors, I found one that matched perfectly. I can see this kit coming in handy a lot in the future. I am happy to keep my sewing kit on display in my home because it’s so pretty and if I ever decide to store my supplies in a different container, I will certainly use this adorable basket for something else. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

