Posted in Uncategorized

Meal Prep Six Pack Divided Containers Bento Lunch Box for Portion Control Leak Proof Lunch Container Great for Children & Adults 3 Compartments Offered by Whole Solutions Group, LLC

Meal Prep Six Pack Divided Containers Bento Lunch Box for Portion Control Leak Proof Lunch Container Great for Children & Adults 3 Compartments
Offered by Whole Solutions Group, LLC

5 starsI have been using these Bento boxes for about a week now and they are perfect for me! I had gastric bypass surgery a year ago and I have to eat small portions of food for each meal. I often plan my meals ahead and portion them out for later. These boxes make meal prep easy and convenient to take with me when I go out. The containers fit into my lunch bag well and they seal securely so I don’t have to deal with leaks. I’ve packed salad with dressing in one of the smaller compartments and even though it was tossed around in my lunch bag all day, it stayed sealed.

I really appreciate that they are multi-colored because I don’t like to use labels on containers and this way I can easily differentiate certain meal types from others. I hand wash my dishes and they have held up very well. I haven’t had any issues with the quality of the material that they are made of. They held up in the microwave through several uses. I haven’t frozen meals in them yet, so I can update when I do and let other buyers know how that goes.

Overall, I think these meal prep containers are fantastic for anyone who is trying to eat healthy and watch their portion sizes. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

