Posted in Uncategorized

LiBa Mildew Resistant PEVA Shower Curtain Liner, 72×72-Inch, Clear Offered by LiBa

LiBa Mildew Resistant PEVA Shower Curtain Liner, 72×72-Inch, Clear
Offered by LiBa

4 starsBefore I tried this shower curtain liner, I had been using the same cheap liner for ages. It was stained and a little molding looking/smelling. To be honest, I do not like to switch these very often so I love that this liner is mildew resistant. I have a standard sized shower and curtain and this liner fits perfectly. It is easy to install- just use your curtain hooks to attach the liner. My only concern is that the material is somewhat thinner than other liners that I’ve used in the past. However, that may not mean that it is not a quality product and I would still recommend giving it a try. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

