Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Birthday to You Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Balloons Confetti and Musical Piano Notes – Party in a Box – Makes a Great Gift Offered by Nail Art Club

Happy Birthday to You Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Balloons Confetti and Musical Piano Notes – Party in a Box – Makes a Great Gift
Offered by Nail Art Club

5 starsThese nail art stickers are adorable! I have been meaning to try some for a while because I find applying polish to be tedious work and it smudges too easily sometimes. I had my doubts about nail art stickers, but these are far better than I imagine they would be. Applying them was simple… just clean and file your nail, peel the backing off of each side, line it up with your nail, smooth the sticker out, and file off the excess. The directions are on the back of each pack so if you forget, it is there for reference.

There are 3 designs and each pack has two strips of seven stickers in multiple sizes so you can choose the right size for your nail. Also, if you mess up there are two extra stickers (unless you’ve got extra fingers on both hands). The designs are colorful balloons, confetti and piano keys/musical notes. My birthday is actually this week so I am planning on doing a full set of the balloons to celebrate.

When I filed my nails beforehand, I filed the top a little bit to create a textured surface for the sticker to adhere to. I didn’t use a base coat because I thought it might help the stickers stay put better if they were placed directly onto the surface. I also didn’t use a top coat because I wanted to see how well the sticker would stay on its own. As you can see in my photos, I probably should have either used a more narrow sticker or cut the edges so they lined up with my nail better but they still look great. I washed dishes with the sticker on and it didn’t budge, so I think they are pretty great quality. I would recommend these nail art stickers to anyone who loves to do their nails but doesn’t want to bother with nail polish. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

