Posted in Uncategorized

Clara Clark Memory Foam Non Slip Latex Free Plush Microfiber Bathrug 17″ x 24″, Pink (Coral) Offered by TheComfortZone

Clara Clark Memory Foam Non Slip Latex Free Plush Microfiber Bathrug 17″ x 24″, Pink (Coral)
Offered by TheComfortZone

5 starsI was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bath rug. I actually purchased it in two different colors because I like to switch the color scheme in my bathroom often. I have been alternating between coral pink and sage green (both small size). This rug is made so well and it really feels like a luxury item. The memory foam is much softer to step on than the standard materials that bath rugs are made of. It absorbs water quite well and doesn’t have a mildew smell (at least not yet!). I plan on washing it occasionally but after a few weeks it is still clean. I love the tread on the bottom of the rug that keeps it in place because I don’t have to worry about slipping and hurting myself. Overall, I think this is an excellent bath rug and I would recommend it to everyone. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

