Posted in Uncategorized

Cat Dancer Charmer Cat Toys Set Offered by nemarc

Cat Dancer Charmer Cat Toys Set
Offered by nemarc

4 starsMy cats love this toy! I have never met a cat who doesn’t enjoy chasing feathered toys on a string so this is a great toy for everyone. There are 2 extra pieces that can be attached in place of the original toy so even if your cat goes insane and destroys it, they won’t lose their favorite toy. I have 4 cats ranging in age from 9 months to 10 years old and they have all enjoyed chasing the toy. It is sturdy enough to stand up to rough play and can be yanked on without breaking. The stick is long so I can keep enough distance between me and my crazy cats so I do not get scratched. I enjoy playing with my cats with this toy almost as much as they do. I would recommend this for cats of all ages. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

