Posted in Uncategorized

Calily Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil Set, 10ml – Pack of 14 Offered by Healthy Home Solutions

Calily Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil Set, 10ml – Pack of 14
Offered by Healthy Home Solutions

5 starsI am a complete novice with essential oils. I have tried a few other brands but this is the most comprehensive set of oils that I have found at a price that is quite reasonable, especially for us beginners! The set comes with 14 oils: peppermint, lemon, lime, grapefruit, spearmint, bergamot, clary sage, eucalyptus, sweet orange, tea tree, lavender, rosemary, patchouli, and cinnamon leaf.

There are many uses for essential oils. They can be used for healing, relaxation, aromatherapy, and so much more. Some of my favorite oils and their benefits include:

Lavender: This essential oil is great for relaxation. Add a few drops to a bath, put a drop on your pillow case, or dab a very small amount directly onto your skin for a calming effect.

Peppermint: This oil works well for energizing. It has a fresh, minty scent that increases alertness without being overpowering. I use this oil in a diffuser while I study to help me focus.

Eucalyptus: This essential oil is perfect for when you are sick and you need relief for sinus issues. I also use this oil with my diffuser and it helps me breathe better when I am stuffed up.

One thing I will mention is that these are not to be ingested. Some oils can be used in food and drink but these are not to be consumed. I think this is a fantastic starter kit either for personal use or as a gift. The oils come in a beautiful, sturdy box which would be perfect for gifting. I would highly suggest this essential oil set for everyone because it is always best to try natural remedies before opting for prescription or over the counter medications. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I love my essential oils!

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

