Posted in Uncategorized

WEILAI Women Summer Casual Cotton Cartoon Cat Socks Offered by WEILAI

WEILAI Women Summer Casual Cotton Cartoon Cat Socks

Offered by WEILAI

5 stars

These are the most adorable socks I have ever seen! I am a crazy cat lady so I love being able to show that off with my wardrobe choices. I am also a huge fan of socks with cute designs on them. No really, you should see my sock drawer. I can’t even close the thing! Obviously I needed more socks so I purchased this fun 6 pack of cartoon cat face socks.

I normally wear a size 5.5- 6.5 in women’s shoes. These socks fit me very well and are comfortable. There is a bit of stretch so I’m sure that they can fit most adult sized feet. There are two cat faces on each sock. One on the toes and one on the heel. They are striped and they come in 6 different colors. I would say that the cut of these socks are mid-calf so even if you are wearing shoes and the cat faces aren’t showing, you will still be able to flash the colorful striped part to everyone.

I would highly recommend these to all crazy cat ladies. If you are not a crazy cat lady yourself, these would make a fantastic gift for the cat lover in your life. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

