Posted in Uncategorized

Japanese WASHI Colored Paper Masking Tape – Floral Design – Set of 10 – Scrapbooking, Arts and Crafts, Kid-Friendly Offered by HomeOnTheHighway

Japanese WASHI Colored Paper Masking Tape – Floral Design – Set of 10 – Scrapbooking, Arts and Crafts, Kid-Friendly
Offered by HomeOnTheHighway

5 starsI recently decided to create my own student planner and I purchased these tapes to help decorate it. I used a composition notebook for the planner so I’m sure you can imagine how plain and boring it looked beforehand. This is a set of 10 different masking tape designs and I adore them all. Designs include several floral designs, a striped design, one that looks kind of like sprinkles, a design that reminds me of lucky charm clovers, a pretty bright orange design and more. My favorite has to be the lucky charm clovers!

Something that I love about this tape is that, while it is a relatively strong adhesive, you can move it around slightly prior to smoothing it out if you happen to misplace it. I have it on both the inside pages of my planner as well as the outside covers and it is holding up very well. I would recommend this masking tape to anyone who loves crafting, particularly scrapbooking, because the designs are beautiful and make great borders. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

