Posted in Uncategorized

Eloi Jewelry® Mother’s Day Gift Mom Necklace Multicolor Heart Pendant Jewelry Offered by Eloi Jewelry

Eloi Jewelry® Mother’s Day Gift Mom Necklace Multicolor Heart Pendant Jewelry
Offered by Eloi Jewelry

5 starsThis is such a cute piece of jewelry! I cannot wait to give it to my mom for Mothers Day. The “mom” pendant is so adorable. It is a good size because it will definitely be noticeable without looking bulky around her neck. Both sides of the heart are detailed and decorative. One side has several different colors of stones down the side and the other has a fun design created on the metal. I must say that I really like the font that they used for the word “Mom” because it’s fancy without being some weird unreadable italics mess.

My only issue is with the chain. It seems to be sturdy enough but it isn’t the most attractive chain I have ever seen. It doesn’t compliment the pendant as well as I had hoped it would. However, I’m sure not everyone will feel that way- we all have our own preferences. It is easy enough to switch chains if you choose to do so. I would recommend this as a Mothers Day gift or for any occasion. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

