Posted in Uncategorized

Dia de los Muertos Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Confetti Sugar Skulls and Swirls – Day of the Dead Also great for Mardi Gras and Any Party – Makes a Great Gift Offered by Nail Art Club

Dia de los Muertos Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Confetti Sugar Skulls and Swirls – Day of the Dead Also great for Mardi Gras and Any Party – Makes a Great Gift
Offered by Nail Art Club

5 stars

This is the second pack of nail art stickers that I’ve gotten from Nail Art Club and I’m having so much fun with them! There are three different designs in this Dia de los Muertos pack with a total of 42 stickers (14 of each design in multiple sizes). If you mess up, no worries- there are extras of each design. The instructions are printed on the back and they are easy to follow. Clean and file the nail, find the right size for each nail, remove the adhesive backing from each side, put the sticker in place and smooth it out, then file off the excess. When I filed my nails, I gently filed the top a little to create a rougher texture for the stickers to adhere to. Also, I used small scissors to trim the sides of the sticker so they didn’t cover my skin as well as nails.

My favorite design in this package is the skull design. It is so cute and colorful and I love the way they look. I think these would be great for Halloween, Dia de los Muertos or other occasions that involve costumes. They are also ideal for everyday use. I wash dishes and clean daily and the stickers have not chipped or peeled at all yet (this is my 3rd day wearing them). I would recommend these to anyone who loves nail art but does not always feel like applying traditional nail polish. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

