Posted in Uncategorized

Men Short Sleeve T-Shirt S-XXXL – Jaws Parody as White Kittens from Abyss Offered by MADE BY NINJA

Men Short Sleeve T-Shirt S-XXXL – Jaws Parody as White Kittens from Abyss

Offered by MADE BY NINJA

5 stars

I am in love with this t-shirt! As a crazy cat lady, it is important that I own several pieces of cat-themed clothing items. This t-shirt has an adorable kitten on it as well as a high quality cat-related pun. I am proud to wear this shirt in public and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on it so far.

The shirt runs a little small so I would suggest ordering one size up from what you normally wear. I usually wear a U.S. size XL and I got this in XXL. It fits perfectly- not too snug but I’m not swimming in it either. I chose to purchase the shirt in blue because it blends well with the ocean graphic. The shirt has a bit of stretch to it but not so much that it will lose its shape if you pull on it.

The graphic that is printed on the t-shirt is very clear and detailed. It has a bit of a “tacky” feel to it and I would definitely suggest washing it inside out to preserve the printed graphic, but I think that it is made well enough to withstand a lot of washes and wear. I would highly recommend this to everyone who loves cats, ridiculous puns, or t-shirts in general. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

