Posted in Uncategorized

Watermelon Slicer Corer Stainless Steel Watermelon Slicer Server Knife Not Sharp Kid-Friendly Offered by cupsdeluxe

Watermelon Slicer Corer Stainless Steel Watermelon Slicer Server Knife Not Sharp Kid-Friendly Offered by cupsdeluxe

5 starsI love watermelon but I am clumsy and not very good with large knives so I normally have to buy the more expensive pre-sliced chunks. I have been looking for an easier, safer way to slice watermelon and I am happy to say that I have found that in this slicer. When I first opened the package and saw the size and shape of the slicer, I was a bit nervous but then I touched the edges and it was not sharp at all. This made me wonder how effective it would be at slicing watermelon so I went out and bought one so I could test it. I was pleasantly surprised. Despite the fact that the slicer is not “sharp,” it sliced through the watermelon effortlessly. I especially like the bottom part of the slicer that makes it easy to slice through the watermelon and then scrape it away from the rind. You can grab watermelon slices with this I suppose, but I found it easier to just pick up the slices with my hand.

I think this is a fantastic slicer for people like me who are uneasy about using large, sharp knives but still want to slice their own watermelon. I also recommend this to people with children because this will allow them to help without putting them in danger of getting an injury. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

