Posted in Uncategorized

SpaceSaver Premium Jumbo Vacuum Storage Bags – Double Zip Seal & Triple Seal Turbo-Valve – 80% More Storage – Includes Travel Hand-Pump (6 Pack) Offered by WebDealsDirect

SpaceSaver Premium Jumbo Vacuum Storage Bags – Double Zip Seal & Triple Seal Turbo-Valve – 80% More Storage – Includes Travel Hand-Pump (6 Pack)
Offered by WebDealsDirect

4 starsGuys, you should have seen the mess in my closet before I decided to try these storage bags. It was ridiculous! My closet was so stuffed with clothing that they spilled over the the floor and I could barely move the clothing on the rack because they were packed in there so tightly. I also had bedding (blankets, comforters, sheets, pillow cases, etc.) everywhere. I read in the description that these bags could reduce the original volume of the items by 80%, but I was skeptical. However, these Space Saver bags did what they promised to do and the difference is amazing. I would say the volume of my items was reduced by 75-80% per bag that I used. I fit 2 comforters and a blanket in one of these jumbo 40 x 30 inch bags with plenty of space to spare. Once the air was vacuumed out of the bag, I folded it in half and plopped it into a large storage container to protect it from kitty claws. I did the same with a lot of my clothing, and now my closet is much more organized with a LOT more space! The vacuum bags were easy to use… just place the vacuum hose over the hole and suck as much air out as you can/want. Then replace the cap. It’s simple and it has made me life so much easier and less cluttered. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

