Posted in Uncategorized

Rocker Girl Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Includes Fun Peacock, Animal Print and other designs from the 80’s in the Kit – Makes a Great Gift Offered by Nail Art Club

Rocker Girl Nail Art Stickers – 3 Pack (42 Total Nail Art Wraps) – Includes Fun Peacock, Animal Print and other designs from the 80’s in the Kit – Makes a Great Gift
Offered by Nail Art Club

5 starsI am in love with Nail Art Club’s nail art stickers! This is the third set that I’ve purchased and I am impressed by the quality and the variety of designs. This set includes three designs, with 14 stickers per pack. I love the fact that there are extras of each design just in case I make a mistake while applying them. The directions are printed on the back of each package and they are very easy to follow. It is essential that your nail is clean and dry before you apply the stickers. I also gently file the top of my nail to create a slightly textured surface for the stickers to adhere to. They have lasted about a week (maybe a little less) for me, but I have never tried using a top coat with them, which is supposed to extend the life of the stickers to up to 14 days. They stayed in place through dish washing and showers. These are high quality nail art stickers at a very reasonable price, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and my nails look so cute!

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

