Posted in Uncategorized

Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP 61XL 61 XL Twin Black Pack (2pcs Black) – INK LEVEL DETECTED CH561WN CH563WN High Capacity Offered by MintCell

Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP 61XL 61 XL Twin Black Pack (2pcs Black) – INK LEVEL DETECTED CH561WN CH563WN High Capacity
Offered by MintCell

5 starsThese ink cartridges work perfectly with my HP printer. Normally I just get HP61 cartridges because the XL are too expensive for me, but these are very reasonably priced. I will have to update my review in a few weeks or months to let you know how many pages I’ve gotten out of the entire cartridge but so far it’s working quite well. Setup is as easy as it is with any other cartridge, and the black ink prints clearly and does not smudge. I mostly use my ink for printing coupons and school related documents and I have had no issues with the ink whatsoever.

I love that this is a pack of two because I use my printer a lot. I hate running out and then having to wait on another cartridge to ship. These cartridges should last for a very long time since they are the XL cartridges, so I will update my review and let everyone know approximately how many pages it was able to print. I received this product at discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I’m very satisfied so far!

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

