Posted in Uncategorized

Portion Control Plate With Lid – BPA Free Plastic Divided Into 3 Sections – Microwave Freezer & Dishwasher Safe – Set of 4 Meal Prep Containers 9″ For Weight Loss & Managing Blood Sugar Offered by Home Buddy USA

Portion Control Plate With Lid – BPA Free Plastic Divided Into 3 Sections – Microwave Freezer & Dishwasher Safe – Set of 4 Meal Prep Containers 9″ For Weight Loss & Managing Blood Sugar

Offered by Home Buddy USA

These plates are almost identical to the plates that my nutritionist has in her office. They are about the size of standard plates (9 inches) with three separate compartments to help you divide meals and keep foods from mixing together. The plates have different sizes for each compartment so it is easy to store the correct portion of each type of food. I use the smaller compartments for meat/protein and starches, and the large compartment for fruit and vegetables. The set comes with a free ebook to help you understand how to use the plates to help with portion control. There are 4 plates in each set so if you have a family, you can store a meal for everyone. Personally, I like to prepare meals in advance for myself so 4 plates means preparing 4 meals ahead of time for myself.

I have microwaved food on the plates and they survived the heat! I have one in the freezer right now and so far it’s doing well. I do not have a dishwasher so I can’t say whether or not it holds up in one, but it is supposed to. I really like the way that these plates are made. The lids fit nicely and have a little opening for ventilation that can be covered when it’s not in use. They stack nicely and are easy to store when I’m not using them. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is working on portion control and people who have had gastric bypass surgery like myself. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

