Posted in Uncategorized

Mr. Peanut’s 32oz Set of 2 Etched Stainless Steel Dog Bowls * Easy to Clean & Bacteria Resistant * Rust Proof with Non-Skid Durable Rubber Edge * Perfect for Dogs & Cats Offered by Premium Global Products

Mr. Peanut’s 32oz Set of 2 Etched Stainless Steel Dog Bowls * Easy to Clean & Bacteria Resistant * Rust Proof with Non-Skid Durable Rubber Edge * Perfect for Dogs & Cats
Offered by Premium Global Products

5 starsThese food dishes are perfect for my 4 cats. I already had a food and water dish but since I have four cats, I needed to add extra dishes. There are two 32 oz. bowls included in this set. The design of the bowls is really nice and sturdy, and the stainless steel feels very durable. I love that they have a rubber piece of the bottom to keep them from sliding around while my cats eat and drink from them. That makes life easier for my cats and I both because then I don’t have to clean spills all the time!

Aside from being made well, the dishes also look good. The shiny chrome look makes them look clean and tidy in my kitchen and the paw print design is just plan adorable. My cats seem to be quite satisfied with their new food dishes and so am I. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

