Posted in Uncategorized

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo with Restorative Formula 16 fl. oz. Gentle & Sulfate Free for All Hair Types. Cleanses, Revives, Hydrates, Detangles Hair & Revitalizes the Scalp & Split-Ends Offered by Luxor Investments

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo with Restorative Formula 16 fl. oz. Gentle & Sulfate Free for All Hair Types. Cleanses, Revives, Hydrates, Detangles Hair & Revitalizes the Scalp & Split-Ends
Offered by Luxor Investments

5 stars

I have been using this shampoo for over a month now and it is fantastic. I’m sure everyone knows what I mean when I talk about that “new shampoo feeling” your hair gets when you switch to a new brand. It usually lasts for a few washes and then it stops being impressive. Well, my hair still feels just as amazing now as it did the first time that I used this shampoo. My fiance runs his fingers through my hair and pets me like I’m a cat. Normally I would think that was strange but it makes a lot of sense when my hair feels this soft.

Another great thing about this shampoo is that my hair feels stronger. I had been suffering from breakage after extreme weight loss because my hair was so weak. It would just snap right off while I was brushing it. I am happy to say that after less than two months of use, my hair is starting to feel normal again. I have MUCH less hair loss and breakage than I did before using this. I honestly wasn’t expecting the results to be this noticeable but I’m certainly glad that they are.

The last thing that I’d like to mention is the scent. It is wonderful. It seems like many cheap brands of shampoo have an overpowering fruity or floral scent while more expensive brands have an unpleasant chemical scent to them. This shampoo is much different. It has a light tropical scent that smells very natural and is noticeable without being too strong. I like that because I wear perfume and I don’t want my shampoo to take away from the scent of my perfume. Overall I think this is a great shampoo for everyday use and it also worth a try if you are like me with weak hair that desperately needs healing. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

